Program Staff

Image
Linnea Fletcher linneafletcher@utah.gov (385) 443-0871 Program Manager
Olivia Spencer ospencer@utah.gov (385) 245-6281 Manager + Worksite Wellness
McKell Drury mdrury@utah.gov (385) 228-6623 Manager + Contracts & Communications
Karlee Walker karleewalker@utah.gov (385) 249-0836 Manager + Social Determinants of Health
Brett McIff

bmciff@utah.gov

(385) 249-4979 Physical Activity
Carolyn Croxall ccroxall@utah.gov (385) 249-6728 Administrative Secretary
Dedi Ramba dramba@utah.gov (385) 249-6650 Heart Health
Rachel Black reblack@utah.gov (385) 249-6680 Community Health Workers
Judy Sharpe judysharpe@utah.gov (385) 249-7142 Child Care
BettySue Hinkson bhinkson@utah.gov (801) 419-1078 School Nursing
Sarah Roundy saroundy@utah.gov (385) 249-0689 School Wellness
Shannon Robinson smrobinson@utah.gov (385) 249-4836 Epidemiologist/Evaluator-
Diabetes/Prediabetes
Mary Kathryn Curcio

mcurcio@utah.gov

(385) 395-7704 Epidemiologist/Evaluator- Schools/SPAN
Laura Holtrop Kohl lholtrop@utah.gov (385) 232-0841 Food & Nutrition
Brittany Ly bly@utah.gov (385) 249-4071 Diabetes Management
Natalie Klein nrklein@utah.gov (385) 249-4459 Diabetes Prevention